Disquiet (silver vinyl)

Item No.: PRO279LPS
Label : Prophecy
Release : 10-1-2020

Limited edition of 200 copies on silver vinyl and presented in a great gatefold sleeve!

Depressive and uplifting; a journey of massive peaks and bottomless caves. Unreqvited’s take on post black metal is one that paints a canvas of musical diversity, with elements of expansive post-rock, tortured dsbm vocals, shimmering blackgaze melodies and grandiose orchestral segments.

With their debut LP “Disquiet”, Unreqvited lays down the foundation for their somber, melancholic sound by using hallmark principles of black metal like torrential blast beats and tremolo sparingly. Instead, opting for emphasis on melodies and synthesizers to invoke thoughts of frozen woodlands and a troubled internal state.


1. Birth
2. The Autumn Fire
3. Disquiet
4. A Tear from the Oak
5. An Ocean of Ire
6. Maydena
7. Death
8. Afterlands (bonus track)
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Disquiet (silver vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items