Realm of Chaos (red vinyl)

Item No.: NB-272903
Label : Earache
Release : 14-6-2018

Bolt Thrower’s classic 1989 album 'Realm Of Chaos' on vinyl. Featuring 12 blistering tracks of the heaviest death metal.
Presented in a high quality sleeve and on limited edition coloured vinyl.


1. Intro
2. Eternal War
3. Through The Eye Of Terror
4. Dark Millennium
5. All That Remains
6. Lost Souls Domain
7. Plague Bearer
8. World Eater
9. Drowned In Torment
10. Realm Of Chaos
11. Outro
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Realm of Chaos (red vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items