Majesty and Decay (splatter vinyl)

Item No.: BOBV593LPLTD
Label : Back on Black
Release : 7-3-2019

"Majesty and Decay" is Immolation's eighth full-length album and was originally released in 2010. This death metal classic is often cited by fans as the band best album. Now available as deluxe coloured vinyl courtesy of Back On Black records.

Track list
Side A:
1. Intro
2. The Purge
3. A Token Of Malice
4. Majesty And Decay
5. Divine Code
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Majesty and Decay (splatter vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items