Battles (deluxe boxset)

Item No.: NB254307
Label : Nuclear Blast
Release : 11-11-2016

Limited edition boxset containing digipack cd (with two bonus tracks), double 180gr. yellow vinyl (with two bonus tracks and only available in this boxset), sticker, slipmat, 12" phooto card and a large poster. The 12th IN FLAMES album was produced by Grammy nominee Howard Benson (My Chemical Romance, The Used).


A1 Drained  
A2 The End  
A3 Like Sand  
A4 The Truth  
B1 In My Room  
B2 Before I Fall  
B3 Through My Eyes  
B4 Battles  
B5 Here Until Forever  
C1 Underneath My Skin  
C2 Wallflower  
C3 Save Me  
D1 Greatest Greed (bonus track)
D2 Us Against the World (bonus track)  

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Battles (deluxe boxset) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items