Clayman - 20th Anniversary Edition LP + 10" (grey vinyl)

Item No.: NB296063
Label : Nuclear Blast
Release : 28-8-2020

Limited edition of 300 copies on grey vinyl, tri-fold sleeve with padded inner sleeves, 10" with five bonus tracks, stunning new artwork and a 16-page booklet

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition comes entirely remastered by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFTONES, GOJIRA) and features all new artwork in a 16-page booklet, a brand-new instrumental medley plus 4 re-recorded versions of fan-favorites such as 'Only For The Weak' and 'Pinball Map'. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE). The record will be released digitally as well as on CD Digipak and a 2xLP colored vinyl packaged in a deluxe trifold that includes an oversized booklet, 11 remastered tracks on a 12” record and 5 bonus tracks on a 10” record in a printed sleeve.


01. Bullet Ride
02. Pinball Map
03. Only for the Weak
04. …As the Future Repeats Today
05. Square Nothing
06. Clayman
07. Satellites and Astronauts
08. Brush the Dust Away
09. Swim
10. Suburban Me
11. Another Day in Quicksand
12. Themes and Variations in D-Minor (instrumental)
13. Only for the Weak (Re-recorded)
14. Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
15. Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
16. Clayman (Re-recorded)

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  2   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Clayman - 20th Anniversary Edition LP + 10" (grey vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with: