Collectors Boxset 2017

Item No.: JPC6599009
Label : Plg.
Release : 18-5-2017

This limited edition box set contains the albums No Prayer for the Dying + Fear of the Dark on 180gr. black vinyl and has space for all the others albums released between 1990 and 2015.


LP 1
1. Tailgunner
2. Holy Smoke
3. No Prayer for the Dying
4. Public Enema Number One
5. Fates Warning
6. The Assassin
7. Run Silent Run Deep
8. Hooks in You
9. Bring Your Daughter... to the Slaughter
10. Mother Russia

LP 2.1
1. Be Quick or Be Dead
2. From Here to Eternity
3. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
4. Fear Is the Key
5. Childhood's End
6. Wasting Love

LP 2.2
1. The Fugitive
2. Chains of Misery
3. The Apparition
4. Judas Be My Guide
5. Weekend Warrior
6. Fear of the Dark
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
Reviews (0)
Collectors Boxset 2017 does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Last viewed items