Chicago 1995 volume one 2LP (black vinyl)

Item No.: PARA008LP
Label : Parachute Records
Release : 10-6-2016

Volume one of this legendary live recording, presented on double 180 grs. black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


A1 Intro  
A2 Release  
A3 Go  
A4 Last Exit  
A5 Spin The Black Circle  
A6 Tremor Christ  
B7 Corduroy  
B8 Whipping  
B9 I Got Shit  
B10 Dissident  
C11 Even Flow  
C12 Sick O' Pussies  
C13 Deep  
C14 Jeremy  
C15 Glorified G  
D16 Daughter  
D17 Animal  
D18 Habit  
D19 Lukin Jam  
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Chicago 1995 volume one 2LP (black vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items