Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia 3LP (boxset)

Item No.: NB5865-7

Label : Nuclear Blast

Release : 28-10-2022

DIMMU BORGIR's classic "Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia" will be released as a remixed & remastered version on a 3CD Digi and 3LP in a high-quality box incl. "Dust Of Cold Memories" bonus album with the demos, rehearsals & pre-production tracks of the classic album.

One of Norway's most creative black metal bands, DIMMU BORGIR, released the groundbreaking 'Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia' in 2001. Now DIMMU BORGIR is celebrating this groundbreaking album with a brand new sound experience. 'Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia' has been remixed and remastered using modern methods to create an overall enhanced listening experience with contemporary production quality.


Side A (Remixed & Remastered)
1 Fear And Wonder
2 Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny

Side B (Remixed & Remastered)
1 Kings Of The Carnival Creation
2 Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy
3 Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature
4 Puritania

Side C (Remixed & Remastered)
1 IndoctriNation
2 The Maelstrom Mephisto
3 Absolute Sole Right

Side D (Remixed & Remastered)
1 Sympozium
2 Perfection Or Vanity
3 Burn In Hell
4 Devil’s Path

Side E (Bonus Tracks)
1 Hybrid Stigmata - The Apostasy (Preprod Session 2000)
2 Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny (Preprod Session 2000)
3 IndoctriNation (Preprod Session 2000)
4 Architecture Of A Genocidal Nature (Preprod Session 2000)
5 Absolute Sole Right (Preprod Session 2000)

Side F (Bonus Tracks)
1 Fear And Wonder (The Koltbotn Tapes)
2 Blessings Upon The Throne Of Tyranny (The Koltbotn Tapes)
3 Kings Of The Carnival Creation (The Koltbotn Tapes)
4 Puritania (The Koltbotn Tapes)
5 The Maelstrom Mephisto (The Koltbotn Tapes)
6 Sympozium (The Koltbotn Tapes)

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately

This item is often purchased together with: