Manifest (yellow galaxy vinyl)

Item No.: OPLP200Y

Label : Osmose Productions

Release : 2019

The eleventh studio album by Impaled Nazarene from 2007 re-pressed on great "yellow galaxy" vinyl, presented in a lush gatefold sleeve.


A1 Intro - Greater Wrath
A2 The Antichrist Files
A3 Mushroom Truth
A4 You Don't Rock Hard
A5 Pathogen
A6 Pandemia
A7 The Calling
A8 Funeral For Despicable Pigs
A9 Planet Nazarene
B1 Blueprint For Your Culture's Apocalypse
B2 Goat Justice
B3 Die Insane
B4 Original Pig Rig
B5 Suicide Song
B6 When Violence Commands The Day
B7 Dead Return
Add to wishlist
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Manifest (yellow galaxy vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Manifest (yellow galaxy vinyl)

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items