Violence Unimagined (blood red marbled vinyl)

Item No.: MB18822
Label : Metal Blade
Release : 16-4-2021
Limited edition EU-exclusive of 1.000 copies on "blood red marbled" vinyl, with insert and download card

On April 16, US death metal veterans Cannibal Corpse will release their fifteenth (!) studio album Violence Unimagined through Metal Blade Records. This is the first CC album featuring Erik Rutan (including Morbid Angel) on guitar.

Cannibal Corpse line-up:

Alex Webster - bass
Paul Mazurkiewicz - drums
George "Corpsegrinder" Fisher - vocals
Rob Barrett - guitar
Erik Rutan - guitar

1. Murderous Rampage
2. Necrogenic Resurrection
3. Inhumane Harvest
4. Condemnation Contagion
5. Surround, Kill, Devour
6. Ritual Annihilation
7. Follow the Blood
8. Bound and Burned
9. Slowly Sawn
10. Overtorture
11. Cerements of the Flayed

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Violence Unimagined (blood red marbled vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.

This item is often purchased together with: