Splatterthrash (orange & white blend with splatter vinyl)

Item No.: TC19

Label : Tankcrimes

Release : 2019

Creepsylvania's Ghoul have proven that hooded cannibalistic thrash metal has stood the test of time and will not be stopped. Sick guitar riffs, catchy as hell, critical for moshing. Shouted group vocals and death metal growls and grunts. They don't stop there as they can turn up the reverb and belt out some killer surf jams. Don't get injured, killed or eaten, buy this LP. Live for metal, die for Ghoul! 


1. Into the Catacombs
2. As Your Casket Closes
3. Bury the Hatchet
4. Merde!
5. Cult of the Hunter
6. Mutant Mutilator
7. Psychoplasm
8. Splatterthrash
9. Gutbucket Blues
10. Rise, Killbot, Rise!!!
11. Life of the Living Dead
12. Baron Samedi

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Splatterthrash (orange & white blend with splatter vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Splatterthrash (orange & white blend with splatter vinyl)

This item is often purchased together with: