Back from the Dead (white vinyl)

Item No.: POSH449

Label : Listenable

Release : 28-9-2018

Obituary returned to the studio after a three-year absence, only to return as….Obituary. Back From The Dead is another collection of detuned, heavy riffs backed by powerful drumming, and John Tardy's vocals still sound like he's in tremendous pain. In the end, though, it's the riffs that matter on an Obituary record, not major stylistic overhauls, and Back From The Dead delivers exactly what longtime listeners are looking for with tracks like "Threatening Skies" and "By The Light". This album is solid and can compete with their early first albums. A must-have for every (death) metal fan!


1. Threatening Skies
2. By The Light
3. Inverted
4. Platonic Disease
5. Download
6. Rewind
7. Feed On The Weak
8. Lockdown
9. Pressure Point
10. Back From The Dead
11. Bullituary (remix)

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items