Volume 4 - Redux (neon yellow vinyl)

Item No.: MER075LP/B2
Label : Magnetic Eye Records
Release : 30-10-2020
Magnetic Eye bows at the Birmingham altar to celebrate Black Sabbath’s 50th anniversary, offering, an end-to-end re-imagining of Vol. 4, one of the most acclaimed albums in the Sabbath canon. A pantheon of metal and doom heavyweights, including some of metal’s most famously Sabbath-inspired icons, pays homage to the record where the masters began to expand their minds and their weighty foundation.

Vol. 4 [Redux] features stunning takes on each song from the undeniable classic, with incomparable tributes by Matt Pike, Haunt, The Obsessed, Thou, Zakk Sabbath, Spirit Adrift, and more.


01. Thou - Wheels of Confusion
02. The Obsessed - Tomorrow's Dream
03. High Reeper - Changes
04. Matt Pike - FX
05. Spirit Adrift - Supernaut
06. Green Lung - Snowblind
07. Whores - Cornucopia
08. Tony Reed - Laguna Sunrise
09. Haunt - St. Vitus Dance
10. Zakk Sabbath - Under the Sun
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Volume 4 - Redux (neon yellow vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Volume 4 - Redux (neon yellow vinyl)

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items