Patient Number 9 2LP (black vinyl) + comic book

Item No.: 10994277

Label : Epic

Release : 9-9-2022

Two and a half years after his last album, Ozzy Osbourne, the original Prince Of Darkness, returns with new music: the new album, produced by Andrew Watt (who was also responsible for the previous album Ordinary Man), is Osbourne's 13th solo album 

It's heavy, it's hard, it's historic - it's everything you want from an Ozzy Osbourne record and maybe more!

Guest stars on the album include Jeff Beck, Zakk Wyld, Eric Clapton, Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), the recently deceased Taylor Hawkins (Foo Fighters),Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Chris Chaney (Jane's Addiction) and for the first time ever on a solo album by Ozzy, Ozzy's Black Sabbath co-founder Tony Iommi!

Available from: 09-09-2022
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  2   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
Pre-order, shipping on or around the releasedate

This item is often purchased together with: