Metalizer Re-Armed 2LP (white vinyl)

Item No.: NB304443

Label : Nuclear Blast

Release : 29-10-2021

Metalizer is the third studio album by Swedish heavy metal heroes Sabaton and was first released in 2007 through the legendary Black Lodge label. This Re-Armed 2021 edition on double white vinyl is limited to 1,000 pieces worldwide, packed in a luxurious gatefold sleeve and contains no less than four bonus tracks!


A1 Hellrider
A2 Thundergods
A3 Metalizer
A4 Shadows
B1 Burn Your Crosses
B2 7734
B3 Endless Nights
C1 Hail To The King
C2 Thunderstorm
C3 Speeder
C4 Masters Of The World
D1 Jawbreaker (Judas Priest cover)
D2 Dream Destroyer
D3 Panzer Battalion (Demo Version)
D4 Hellrider (Live At Västeräs 2006)
Add to wishlist
  3   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items