Oceans of Slumber 2LP (lilac vinyl) + bonus cd

Item No.: CM58647
Label : Century Media
Release : 15-1-2021

“Holy shit... that’s pure perfection!”, “Her voice is beautiful!”, “The musicianship is insane!”, “The NEXT BIG THING in metal” are some of countless YouTube reactions on the songs of Texas prog metal act OCEANS OF SLUMBER whose singer Cammie Gilbert turned heads of music fans worldwide. This band combines an extreme metal fundament (death metal in particular) with dark, atmospheric melodies, doomy heaviness, tinges of prog and classic rock, and rounds it off with soulful, smoky vocals. OCEANS OF SLUMBER have a wide array of inspirations and transform these into an undeniably epic wall of sound blessed with a strong melancholic mood.


01. The Soundtrack to My Last Day 
02. Pray For Fire
03. A Return to the Earth Below
04. Imperfect Divinity
05. The Adorned Fathomless Creation 
06. To The Sea (A Tolling of The Bells) 
07. The Colors of Grace
08. I Mourn These Yellowed Leaves 
09. September (Momentaria) 
10. Total Failure Apparatus 
11. The Red Flower 
12. Wolf Moon
Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  2   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Oceans of Slumber 2LP (lilac vinyl) + bonus cd does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Oceans of Slumber 2LP (lilac vinyl) + bonus cd

This item is often purchased together with: