Heart of Everything 2LP (gold & black swirl vinyl)

Artikelnr: MOVLP1927
Schermafbeelding 2019-09-04 om 20.02.25

Label : Music on Vinyl
Release : 31-5-2019

The Heart Of Everything is the fourth studio album by the successful Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. The album charted all over the world, including several top 10 positions, and it was their first album to enter the US Billboard 200 list. The Heart Of Everything spawned fives singles, including "Frozen" and "What Have You Done", one of the band's signature songs. The balance on the album is perfect thanks to sophisticated arrangements, clever production and the varied use of vocals by singer Sharon den Adel. Altogether it is one of the many highlights from their impressive catalogue. The expanded release includes 4 bonus tracks: “What Have You Done” (acoustic + rock mix), “Ice Queen” (acoustic) & ”Stand My Ground” (acoustic).

This release of The Heart Of Everything is available as a limited edition of 5000 individually numbered copies on double coloured (gold & black swirled) vinyl. The package includes a 4-page booklet and an exclusive litho of the band photo.

Zet op wensenlijst
Sorry, dit artikel is uitverkocht
Beoordelingen (0)
Heart of Everything 2LP (gold & black swirl vinyl) Dit artikel heeft nog geen reviews. Deel je product ervaring en plaats een review.