Si Monvmentvm Reqviris Circvmspice 2LP (black vinyl)

Item No.: NED005LP

Label : Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Release : 2015

Si Monventum Reqvires, Circvmspice from 2004 is the first in a trilogy of albums by the critically-acclaimed French black metal cult Deathspell Omega. This gatefold double LP comes with an A2 poster."


01. First Prayer
02. Sola Fide I
03. Sola Fide II
04. Second Prayer
05. Blessed are the Dead Whiche Dye in the Lorde
06. Hétoïmasia
07. Third Prayer
08. Si Monvmentvm Reqvires, Circvmspice
09. Odivm Nostrvm
10. Jvbilate Deo (O Be Joyfvl In The Lord)
11. Carnal Malefactor
12. Drink the Devil's Blood
13. Malign Paradigm

Add to wishlist
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately

This item is often purchased together with: