Death Cult Armageddon 2LP (black vinyl)

Item No.: NB266485

Label : Nuclear Blast
Release : 2017

Re-issue on double 180gr. black vinyl in a nice gatefold cover and with three bonus tracks!

Death Cult Armageddon is the sixth studio album by Norwegian black metal band Dimmu Borgir and was originally released in 2003. This 2017 re-issue features three bonus tracks in addition to the original material, including a cover of the legendary Bathory and two orchestral versions.


Side A:

1 - Allegiance
2 - Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse
3 - Lepers Among Us
4 - Vredesbyrd
5 - For The World To Dictate Our Death
6 - Blood Hunger Doctrine

Side B:

1 - Cataclysm Children
2 - Eradication Instincts Defined
3 - Unorthodox Manifesto
4 - Heavenly Perverse
5 - Satan My Master
6 - Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse (Orchestral Version)

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  2   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately
Reviews (0)
Death Cult Armageddon 2LP (black vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Death Cult Armageddon 2LP (black vinyl)

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items