The Apocryphal Spells 3LP (crystal clear vinyl)

Item No.: SOM757LPCT

Label : Season of Mist
Release : 7-7-2023

Triple "crystal clear" vinyl presented in a lush tri-fold sleeve

Legendary Greek metal legends from Rotting Christ bring you 'The Apocryphal Spells'. This release collects 21 rare singles, B-sides, bonus tracks, alternate versions and covers from the past three decades of their storied career. It's an unmissable compilation that surveys the amazing body of work of these Hellenic black metal pioneers. The artwork was provided by Vyacheslav Smeshko.


Side A
Astral Embodiment
Fire And Flame
I Am The Moonchild
Holy Mountain

Side B
The Call
Pir Threontai (Remastered)
Welcome To Hell

Side C
The Sons of Hell
Lok’tar Ogar

Side D
Demonon Vrosis-(Remixed & Remastered)
Spiritus Sancti
Visions of the Dead Lovers

Side E
I Will Not Serve
Naturdemonernas Lockrop: I 1000 Djävlars Namn

Side F
Viicious Joy and Black Delight
Tormentor (Kreator cover)
Flag Of Hate - Pleasure To Kill (Kreator cover)
Black Sabbath (Black Sabbath cover)

3 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
The Apocryphal Spells 3LP (crystal clear vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
The Apocryphal Spells 3LP (crystal clear vinyl)
Post review

Meest recente reviews