Pain Remains 2LP (clear vinyl)

Item No.: CM59128

Label : Century Media

Release : 14-10-2022

New Jersey’s blackened deathcore innovators Lorna Shore, now fronted by the beastly Will Ramos, have finally returned with their long-awaited fourth album of sonic brutality, Pain Remains, out this fall via Century Media Records. Limited edition of 500 copies on 180gr. clear vinyl and presented in a lush gatefold sleeve.


1. Welcome Back, O' Sleeping Dreamer 
2. Into The Earth 
3. Sun//Eater 
4. Cursed To Die 
5. Soulless Existence 
6. Apotheosis 
7. Wrath 
8. Pain Remains I: Dancing Like Flames 
9. Pain Remains II: After All I've Done, I'll Disappear
10. Pain Remains III: In a Sea of Fire

Available from: 14-10-2022
Add to wishlist
  10   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
Pre-order, shipping on or around the releasedate

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items