Moonflowers 2LP (black vinyl) + bonus cd

Item No.: CM58881

Label : Century Media

Release : 3-12-2021

At 52-minutes, “Moonflowers” is an eight-song affair that drives deep into the heart of Swallow The Sun main songwriter Juha Raivio’s disconsolate soul. From the dramatic “Enemy” and the grim “This House Has No Home” to the delicate “Moonflowers Bloom in Misery” and the beauteous “The Fight of Your Life,” “Moonflowers” is as rewarding and dynamic as it is accomplished and intimate. 

Available from: 03-12-2021
Add to wishlist
  2   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
Pre-order, shipping on or around the releasedate
Reviews (0)
Moonflowers 2LP (black vinyl) + bonus cd does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Moonflowers 2LP (black vinyl) + bonus cd

This item is often purchased together with:

Last viewed items