Walls of Jericho (black vinyl)

Item No.: BMGRM078LP

Label : Noise / BMG / Sanctuary
Release : 2015

Walls of Jericho is the debut studio album by German power metal legends Helloween, released in 1985 on LP by Noise Records. It is the only album to feature Kai Hansen as lead singer, although he would continue to perform as guitarist on the two subsequent albums. This 2015 re-issue on black vinyl naturally features the original artwork.


A1. Walls Of Jericho
A2. Ride The Sky
A3. Reptile
A4. Guardians
A5. Phantoms Of Death

B1. Metal Invaders
B2. Gorgar
B3. Heavy Metal (Is The Law)
B4. How Many Tears

2 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
Walls of Jericho (black vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
Walls of Jericho (black vinyl)
Post review

Meest recente reviews

Last viewed items