Pitfalls 2LP (black vinyl) + bonus cd

Item No.: 0IO01965
Label : InsideOut
Release : 25-10-2019
The Norwegian Leprous return with their sixth and most ambitious studio album. "Pitfalls" not only treads new stylistic paths, but also radiates compositional freshness and thus develops into a captivating and sublime listening experience over the 55-minute playing time of his 9 multi-faceted songs.

Recorded again with David Castillo at Ghostward Studios (Opeth, Katatonia), this time Leprous trusted the talents of Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves, Deaf Havana) for the mix and raised their material to a new level.


Below (5:53)
I Lose Hope (4:44)
Observe the Train (5:08)
By My Throne (5:45)
Alleviate (3:42)
At the Bottom (7:21)
Distant Bells (7:23)
Foreigner (3:52)
The Sky Is Red (11:22)
2 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
Pitfalls 2LP (black vinyl) + bonus cd does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
Pitfalls 2LP (black vinyl) + bonus cd
Post review

Meest recente reviews