Servant of the Mind 2LP (black vinyl)

Item No.: 179183

Label : Vertigo
Release : 3-12-2021

​Servant of the Mind is the eighth studio album by the hugely popular Danish band Volbeat and contains the singles 'Shotgun Blues', 'Dagen For (feat. Stine Bramsen)' and 'Wait A Minute My Girl'. Frontman Michael Poulsen says of the record: "I wrote the whole album in three months. I was in a good place and in a good mood when I got home, and had a captive audience of my own... There's a lot of tipical Volbeat elements. If you go back to the first record and compare it to where we are now, you can hear how the band has evolved but also kept its style and signature sound."

29,95 26,50
You Save: 12%
3 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
Servant of the Mind 2LP (black vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
Servant of the Mind 2LP (black vinyl)
Post review

Meest recente reviews

Last viewed items