Worship Music 2LP (black vinyl)

Item No.: NB240235
Label : Nuclear Blast
Release : 2015

Thrash metals finest Anthrax return with the brilliant "Worship Music". Presented in a nice gatefold and on double high quality black vinyl with one bonus track. Over the past 30 years, ANTHRAX has achieved sales in excess of 10-million. The band has also received multiple Gold and Platinum albums, multiple Grammy nominations, and a host of other accolades from the media, industry and fans.

1 Worship
2 Earth On Hell
3 The Devil You Know
4 Fight 'Em 'Til You Can't
5 I'm Alive
6 In The End
8 Judas Priest
9 Grawl
10 The Constant
11 Revolution Screams
12 New Noise (Refused cover)
2 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
Worship Music 2LP (black vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
Worship Music 2LP (black vinyl)
Post review

Meest recente reviews

Last viewed items