Slayer Seasons in the Abyss puzzle

Item No.: RSAW006PZ
“Seasons In The Abyss” is the fifth studio album by American band Slayer, released on October 9, 1990 by Def American Records. The album is considered to be among the genre's all-time classics. "War Ensemble", "Dead Skin Mask", and "Seasons In The Abyss" were described as setting the album's standard and the songs produced a sound that could not be matched by anyone else. Artwork supplied again by Larry Carroll and is now available as 500 piece jigsaw printed on high quality board.

500 pieces
Weight: 490g
Jigsaw size: 39cm x 39cm
Box size: 30.9cm x 30.9cm x 2.8cm

Sold Out

0 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
Slayer Seasons in the Abyss puzzle does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
Slayer Seasons in the Abyss puzzle
Post review

Meest recente reviews

Last viewed items