The Secret Teachings (gold with black & white splatter vinyl)

Item No.: BWR062LP
Label : Burning World Records
Release : 23-10-2020
Limited edition of 200 copies on "gold with black & white splatter" vinyl.

After an absence of 20 years and a few forays into stoner rock, the Dutch Celestial Season is back with an unadulterated death/doom album, as they released on the world at the beginning of the 90's. This new album contains no less than twelve new songs and a bonus track in the form of Red Water, a Type O Negative cover. This album is a must in the record collection of every Paradise Lost and My Dying Bride fan!

A1 The Teachings Of All Ages
A2 For Twisted Loveless
A3 The Ouroboros
B1 Dolores
B2 Long Forlorn Tears
B3 Amor Fati
B4 White Lotus Day
C1 Salt Of The Earth
C2 They Saw It Come From The Sky
C3 Lunar Child
D1 Beneath The Temple Mount
D2 6:49
D3 Red Water (Type O Negative cover)

Add to wishlist
Article numbers
  1   Items
Delivery times
Delivery Time:
On stock, dispatched immediately

This item is often purchased together with: