The Crimson Idol (red vinyl)

Item No.: 3085108
Label : Madfish 
Release : 2012
Blackie Lawless launched W.A.S.P. on the unsuspecting world in 1983 and before long tales of their outrageous music and intense stage shows were legendary. This vinyl edition of the band's third album from 1989 proves that while the theatrics and shock tactics of Blackie Lawless might have gained the headlines, it was what they did on record that gained them legions of fans. 
An epic concept album, The Crimson Idol contains the story of a tormented rock star and is widely revered by fans as one of the band's greatest works. 

A1 The Titanic Overture
A2 The Invisible Boy
A3 Arena of Pleasure
A4 Chainsaw Charlie (Murders in the New Morgue)
A5 The Gypsy Meets the Boy
A6 Doctor Rockter
B1 I Am One
B2 The Idol
B3 Hold on to my Heart
B4 The Great Misconceptions of Me
1 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
The Crimson Idol (red vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Post review
The Crimson Idol (red vinyl)
Post review

Meest recente reviews

Last viewed items