Eternal Nightmare (blood red marbled vinyl)

Item No.: MB19846

Label : Metal Blade

Release : 4-11-2022

Formed in 1985, Oakland thrashers Vio-Lence helped define and refine what came to be known as the Bay Area sound. Eternal Nightmare originally debuted on June 27th, 1988, and is widely regarded as a thrash masterpiece in the world of heavy music. The original track list has been remastered by Patrick Engel for all formats, which will all feature the original iconic cover art by Edward J. Repka.

Side A:
01. Eternal Nightmare
02. Serial Killer
03. Phobophobia
04. Calling in the Coroner

Side B:
05. T.D.S. (Take It as You Will)
06. Bodies on Bodies
07. Kill on Command

1 Items
Delivery Time
On stock, dispatched immediately
Eternal Nightmare (blood red marbled vinyl) does not have any reviews yet. Share your experiences and post a review.
Eternal Nightmare (blood red marbled vinyl)

Meest recente reviews