At the Mill 2LP (blue marbled vinyl)

Artikelnr: NB5849-9

Label : Nuclear Blast
Release : 16-7-2021

After a spectacular 2nd place in the German album charts with their last work "Obsidian", the band now presents a live album with 16 tracks covering almost all styles and big hits of their three decade long career. 33 years after their formation, Englishmen Paradise Lost are not only one of the most influential metal bands in the world and founders of the gothic metal genre, but also one of the most diverse acts. From death and doom to catchy synth-pop anthems, the Yorkshire quintet has never hesitated to push boundaries, yet has always remained true to themselves.


A1 Widow
A2 Fall From Grace
A3 Blood And Chaos
A4 Faith Divides Us - Death Unites Us
B5 Gothic
B6 Shadowkings
B7 One Second
B8 Ghosts
C9 The Enemy
C10 As I Die
C11 Requiem
C12 No Hope In Sight
D13 Embers Fire
D14 Beneath Broken Earth
D15 So Much Is Lost
D16 Darker Thoughts
1 items
Op voorraad, levertijd 1-2 werkdagen
At the Mill 2LP (blue marbled vinyl) Dit artikel heeft nog geen reviews. Deel je product ervaring en plaats een review.
Review plaatsen
At the Mill 2LP (blue marbled vinyl)
Review plaatsen

Meest recente reviews

Laatst bekeken items